Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta Live 2014 [2016 г., Progressive metal, 2xDVD5]

Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta Live 2014 [2016 г., Progressive metal, 2xDVD5]

Страна: Sweden
Жанр: Progressive metal
Продолжительность: 01:27:48+00:49:19
Год выпуска: 2016 г.
Лейбл: Frontiers Records

Описание: Frontiers Music Srl will release SEVENTH WONDER's first live album, "Welcome To Atlanta Live 2014", on September 23.
One of the major draws of the fifteenth edition of ProgPower USA, that was the opportunity to get to see Sweden's finest progressive metal band, SEVENTH WONDER perform their signature album "Mercy Falls" in its entirety. And judging by the crowd's reaction on that night, it was obvious that the fans had been waiting for this for a long time. Not content, the band played again the following day to a crowd of gold badge-holders and VIPs, including singer Tommy Karevik's mates from his other band KAMELOT, and performed a bunch of songs from other albums which were not played the night before.
Read more at ...


DVD1 - "Mercy Falls Live"
01. A New Beginning
02. There And Back (Overture)
03. Welcome To Mercy Falls
04. Unbreakable
05. Tears For A Father
06. A Day Away
07. Tears For A Son
08. Paradise
09. Fall In Line
10. Break The Silence
11. Hide And Seek
12. Destiny Calls
13. One Last Goodbye
14. Back In Time
15. The Black Parade
16. Encore: Inner Enemy

DVD2 - Bonus Tracks
01. Taint The Sky
02. Banish The Wicked
03. Alley Cat
04. Walking Tall
05. The Edge Of My Blade
06. King Of Whitewater
07. Seventh Wonder Odyssey

Доп. информация:
скрытый текст
Разбивка на главы по трекам: есть
Качество : 2xDVD5
Формат: DVD video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: DVD 1:NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR DVD 2:NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR
Аудио: DVD 1:English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) DVD 2:English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)